FacebookTwitterInstagram Member Login
-- Visit Skal Australia --

Skål International Hobart Skålleague of the Year

Skål is operated at a club level by volunteers who generously give their time and expertise.
Every year we recognise the contribution of these individuals who go above and beyond.


2017 Mohammad Aldergham

2018 Issabel Eaves

2019 Mark West